OUR TEAM

Torben Schon, Chairman, Board of Directors

T: +45 5016 0000
E: torben.schon@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin


Anne Sofie Vett Raaschou, Investment Executive

T: +45 24 94 09 74
E: sofie.raaschou@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin


Bjarne Eriksen, Asset Manager

T: +45 7172 5587
E: bjarne.eriksen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin


Edgar Vøgg, Senior Legal Officer

T: +45 2139 1126
E: edgar.vogg@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin


Jannie Sonne, Letting & Asset Manager

T: +45 5133 8311
E: jannie.sonne@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin


Patrick Bruggisser, Assistant Accountant

T: +45 3543 2503
E: patrick.bruggisser@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin


Trine Andersen, Office Manager

T: +45 5370 4319
E: trine.andersen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin