OUR TEAM

Anne Sofie Vett Raaschou, Investment Executive

T: +45 24 94 09 74
E: sofie.raaschou@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Edgar Vøgg, Senior Legal Officer

T: +45 2139 1126
E: edgar.vogg@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Daniel Tewfik, Project Manager

T: +45 3543 2503
E: daniel.tewfik@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Mark Pavon Olesen

T: +45 3543 2503
E: mark.olesen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Mia Luna Ambrosius Aagaard, Junior Analyst

T: +45 3543 2503
E: mia.ambrosius@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Trine Andersen, Office Manager

T: +45 5370 4319
E: trine.andersen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Bjarne Eriksen, Asset Manager

T: +45 7172 5587
E: bjarne.eriksen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Jannie Sonne, Letting & Asset Manager

T: +45 5133 8311
E: jannie.sonne@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Jacob Sahlin Olesen, Finance Manager

T: +45 3017 1879
E: jacob.olesen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Patrick Bruggisser, Assistant Accountant

T: +45 3543 2503
E: patrick.bruggisser@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin