VORES TEAM

Betina Nimb Gerczymisch, Financial Accountant

T: +45 5135 8074
E: betina.nimb@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Bjarne Eriksen, Head of Asset Management

T: +45 7172 5587
E: bjarne.eriksen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Daniel Tewfik, Senior Project Manager

T: +45 3543 2503
E: daniel.tewfik@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Edgar Vøgg, Head of Legal

T: +45 2139 1126
E: edgar.vogg@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Emil Holmboe Christiansen, Investment Executive

T: +45 4076 3000
E: emil.christiansen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Frederik Bardenfleth, Investment Executive

T: +45 5115 3646
E: frederik.bardenfleth@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Jannie Sonne, Asset Manager

T: +45 5133 8311
E: jannie.sonne@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Josephine Holbøll-Bagge, Property Assistant

T: +45 30 55 05 83
E: josephine.bagge@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Mark Pavon Olesen, Junior Accountant

T: +45 3543 2503
E: mark.olesen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Patrick Bruggisser, Financial Accountant

T: +45 4044 0155
E: patrick.bruggisser@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin

Trine Andersen, Office Manager

T: +45 5370 4319
E: trine.andersen@pearsglobal.dk

button_linkedin